Västvatten

Styrelser

Västvatten AB styrelse‌

Ordförande

Vice ordförande

Anna-Lena Heydar
Telefon: 070-602 90 95
anna-lena.heydar@uddevalla.se

Per-Arne Brink
Telefon: 070-324 38 75
per.brink@munkedal.se

Ledamöter

Styrelsesuppleanter

Jens Borgland

Kent Carlsson

Ann-Marie Jacobsson

Rolf Henriksson

Roland Mattson

Hilbert Eliasson

Kenneth Engelbrektsson

Peter Höög

Leif Svensson

Stig-Arne Helmersson


Lekmannarevisorer

Lekmannarevisorsuppleanter

Inger Gillberg-Carlsson

Zaid Långström

Claes Hedlund

Reinhold Karlsson

Christian Persson

Ingemar Lindhe

Bertil Schewenius

Håkan Axelsson

Färgelanda Vatten AB styrelse‌

Ordförande

Vice Ordförande

Kent Carlsson
kent.a.carlsson@hotmail.com

Ann-Marie Jacobsson
amjac@telia.com

Ledamöter

Suppleanter

Lennart Hansson
Tomas Andersson
Peter Höög
Rune Månsson
Magnus Fröberg

Fredrik Gustavsson
Karl-Erik Segersax
Fredrik Zidek
Ingo Asplund
Urban Henriksson

Lekmannarevisor

Lekmannarevisorsuppleant

Ingemar Lindhe

Zaid Långström

 


Munkedal Vatten AB styrelse‌

Ordförande

Vice ordförande

Per-Arne Brink
per.brink@munkedal.se

Rolf Henriksson
rolfjan.henriksson@tele2.se

Ledamöter

Suppleanter

Caritha Jacobsson
Leif Svensson
Hans-Joachim Isenheim

Fredrik Olsson

Christoffer Wallin

Leif Carlsson

Else-Marie Grundberg

Rolf Hansson

Johan Viktorsson
Tony Hansson

Lekmannarevisor


Lekmannarevisorsuppleant

Claes Hedlund

Bertil Schewenius


Sotenäs Vatten AB styrelse‌

Ordförande

Vice ordförande

Roland Mattsson
roland.mattson@sotenas.se

Hilbert Eliasson
hilbert.eliasson@sotenas.se

Ledamöter

Suppleanter

Thord Görling

Stig-Arne Helmersson

Håkan Hansson

Birgitta Albertsson

João Escudeiro

Helene Stranne

Anne Johansson

Eva Abrahamsson

Gerardo Alas

Patrik Henriksson

Lekmannarevisor

Lekmannarevisorsuppleant

Reinhold Karlsson

Håkan Axelsson

 

Uddevalla Vatten AB styrelse‌

Ordförande

Vice ordförande

Anna-Lena Heydar
anna-lena.heydar@uddevalla.se

Jens Borgland
jens.borgland@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Suppleanter

Rickard Olsson
Erik Johansson
Kenneth Engelbrektsson
Ewa Espling
Ole Borch

Jerker Lundin
Stig Olsson
Susanne Börjesson
Per-Arne Andersson
Gunilla Magnusson

Lekmannarevisor

Lekmannarevisorsuppleant

Bengt Andersson

Inger Gillberg-Carlsson